When deleting comments, the acceptence/rejection of the comment stays in the document
When deleting comments in a PDF-document in Adobe Acrobat Pro, the comments themselves are indeed removed, but if these comments were once accepted or rejected, this information stays around in the PDF document. Adobe Acrobat Pro know to ignore it and doesn't show it, but when opening that document on iOS for example, that information is still shown as some sort of comment, which is impossible to find (and thus remove) in Adobe Acrobat, because Adobe ignores these.
This is highly undesirable. Can this be fixed please?