Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

576 results found

  1. The adobe sign app does not work. The adobe sign web browser does not work.
    Please fix this

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Aussie,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the software. We see you have previously sent a comment regarding something similar. Do not worry since we will work on this matter asap. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  2. What the heck Adobe? Your software is already clunky, but I use it because I love Adobe sign. I just sat with a customer while I sent an agreement for signing. It took the doc with my and her separate signature fields and assigned them both to her. I very carefully resent it making sure my signature field was assigned to me and it did it again. You made me look like an ignorant fool in front of my customer and you wasted my time with your poor mobile ap software. This was on my android phone.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Eric,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with our services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the document you had issues with? 

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  3. No me está permitiendo mandar recordatorios manualmente para firmas

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hola Ximena Figueroa,

    Lamentamos que estes teniendo esta dificultad, apreciamos tus comentarios y tomaremos en consideración.

    Actualmente, tras preparar un documento y desplegar la ventana de "Revisar y Enviar", en esa ventana se puede modificar la frecuencia de los recordatorios que se le envían a los destinatarios. Posteriormente, tras enviar y hacer click en "Hacer seguimiento del acuerdo", te va a desplegar un menú a tu mano derecha, en "Recordatorios" puedes agregar un recordatorio y editarlo.

    Esperamos esta información te sea de ayuda. Agradecemos que te acerques a nosotros para consultarnos.

    Atentamente Sign en Acrobat Web Team

  4. why does adobe online freeze when i try to use the send e sig feature?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Jan,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to send us the document you are having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took before the frozen screen.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  5. When sending agreements, there is an option to download individual files that actually used to work prior to this update. Unfortunately, now all documents uploaded to be electronically signed are bound together and cannot be downloaded as individual files. Please change this back!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Taylor,

    We are sorry you are having issues with the app. Although this feature is not available in the most recent version of the application, it will be available in an upcoming update. Thank your for your patience and for reaching out to us with your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  6. Stop charging for a product that you clearly haven't got the bugs ironed out of yet. Since being forced to use the online version to request e-signatures I haven't been able to get a reliable signature. Sometimes I can't send the request without first saving the pdf as a Word document and then saving the Word version back to pdf. Sometimes I have to "compress" the pdf by "printing" it first. Sometimes neither works and I have to start again and recreate the document from scratch with no guarantee I'll ever get a signature. And all of this is done…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Cinthya,

    We are sorry you are having issues with the app. Our team will look into this and assess the mentioned problems as fast as possible.

    We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback, which is very valuable as it helps us know where improvements are needed.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  7. How do we get rid of incorrectly spelled names.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello,

    We are sorry you are having issues with this feature. Could you provide more information about it? For example, where are you seeing this incorrect names? Once the agreement is sign or in the document ? A screenshot will be helpful too.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  8. Please fix this error: auth.services.adobe.com refused to connect.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Kimberly,

    Thank you for contacting Sign in Acrobat Web Support regarding the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while attempting to connect to aut.services.adobe.com, we are still working to triage your issue and keep you informed about it.

    Best regards,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  9. Please fix this error:
    auth.services.adobe.com refused to connect.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Kimberly,


    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. 

    Would you mind telling us where this message is being displayed? Or, which steps  you took to have this message pop up?


    Also, try refreshing your browser's page, sometimes this kind of problem comes from the computer itself and/or the internet connection. 


    Please let us know if this issue persists to do a further review.


    Thanks,
    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  10. Horrible esign. The prepare form functions are not applied and desktop app is ruined. and I cannot send on the online app.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Maria Noyola,
    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, you can switch to earlier version by following the steops below,

    1. Open the agreement draft experiencing the issue.
    2. On the left panel, scroll down and click "View more".
    3. Click the "Switch to legacy version" link.

    This will switch you to the earlier version for this specific draft only. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  11. Showing the wrong receiver name
    I found a bug at the adobe acrobat
    Adobe Acrobat is changing the user name on consent form...

    I've filed a consent to L. S., but after sending it, Adobe is showing it as W.S. at the documents page, but when you go to check the file it shows a different name.

    Would it have any issues on the document signature and name displayed in the document?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi UX Team,

    We're sorry that you're experience this issue, we will take under review your case.

    Thanks for letting us know, and if you have any other issue, doubt or suggestion, don't hesitate to write in this forums.

    Best regards,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  12. How do I add multiple signers?

    I want them to sign the same document in different places. The add a signer seems to be missing. I do not want everyone to be person 1. I need person 1, 2 and 3

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Abbie,

    Thanks for requesting help with use, on the same page that you send on the screen shot, add the first signer, then use TAB or SPACE to add another email as signer.

    If you have any other question or suggestion, let us know.

    Best regards,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  13. Absolutely hating the new version. it is taking out fields from forms when trying to send for signature. Miserable. I don't have time for this. Very unclear. I plan to look into other platforms for sending for signature. Where is the improvement?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Laurabeth Barnett,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, you can switch to earlier version by following the steps below,

    1. Open the agreement draft experiencing the issue.
    2. On the left panel, scroll down and click "View more".
    3. Click the "Switch to legacy version" link.

    This will switch you to the earlier version for this specific draft only. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  14. Need to be able to delete e-mail addresses of recipients as we wish. How do I do this?

    This is a privacy matter, and it mean lead us to use an out of date address.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Curt,

    We appreciate that you reach out to us and we are glad to help. In order to clear recipient email suggestion, please follow below steps:

    1. Log in to Acrobat Web

    2. On the Home page, click on the User profile icon button on the top right corner of the screen

    3. Click on Settings

    4. On the Auto-Suggestions option, click on the Clear Suggestions button

    5. This will open a confirmation modal, click on Clear all button

    By doing this, the recipient email suggestions will be cleared out completely 

    Please feel free to reach out again if you have any further questions.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  15. Adobe sign literally just does not work half the time now. It's useless and our company is going to change to another service instead as a result. All of your recent updates have caused a myriad of bugs and none of them have been addressed despite giving feedback multiple times. Maybe it would be smart to focus on ensuring that your core services continue to work as intended instead of offering me AI tools that I don't want or need and are frankly useless when your base services don't work anyway.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello,

    We are sorry that you are experiencing problems with our application. Could you please provide more information on these? This will help us address them as soon as possible.

    We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  16. Would love for the sign in parallel option to come back!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Bethany,

    We really appreciate your feedback and are working hard to improve the app with recurring updates. However, it is important to mention that parallel signing is available in the most recent version of the application. To enable this feature, you can use the following instructions:

    1. Start Request E-Signature workflow with any valid file

    2. On Add Recipient modal, uncheck the "Recipients must sign in order" checkbox. This will enable Parallel signing

    Please let us know if you have any further questions or comments regarding this or any other feature of our app.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  17. Following up on my last feedback - I could not even apply "inputted text" the correct date format to be complaint to my work, nor can my colleagues :(

    I tried with and with out spaces - I know why this occurred - I am requesting that my proposed date formats be added to E-signatures normal selections (auto) and manual text inputted options.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  18. This new update to e-signature documents is absolutely horrendous. It now takes twice as long to send a simple pdf with 1 signature. When you want to send one document after another, it keeps loading in the previous document in error. There was nothing wrong with the previous software, it worked great, that's why we bought it. We will be moving away unless drastic changes are made.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello,

    We are sorry you are having trouble with the updates and we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there's something else we need to improve.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  19. The updates to adobe sign are causing issues with block placement. The signature blocks look fine in the "review" but when they are saved and sent, the block move to different areas of the document and shift places. PLEASE FIX ASAP!

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Rebekah

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, you can switch to earlier version by following the steps below,

    1. Open the agreement draft experiencing the issue.
    2. On the left panel, scroll down and click "View more".
    3. Click the "Switch to legacy version" link.

    This will switch you to the earlier version for this specific draft only. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  20. Also related to the new e-sign interface, I don't see an option to cc a non-signatory administrative assistant who helps with tracking the progress and final filing of the signed documents. This has a significant negative impact on our business process and workflow.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  • Don't see your idea?