Remove link dialog is not clear
I met with a customer today who accidentally clicked the "save link" button on a file that was shared with him. When he tried to remove the link he got the "remove link" dialog (see attached screenshot). It wasn't clear from the dialog whether he would lose access to the document if he chose to remove the link. In fact, he would still be able to access the document through the original share link. The action would only remove the item from the list of items shared with him on Document Cloud home.