4 votesAdmincfrench (Product Manager, Adobe) responded
Thank you for posting. If you click on Shared for Viewing on the left hand side you’ll see a list of all the files you’ve shared. Is there something in that view that you aren’t ale to do or find difficult to do?Tad Bonsall supported this idea ·Tad Bonsall commented
Your former user interface worked nicely. Now it is almost unworkable. How can former files be viewed, or deleted? How can a link to files being sent be labeled? How can a message be included with the link? And how can the recipient clearly see how to view, or download the files?
This new interface is terrible!