Provide a Delete all files option after Merging PDFs
I used the free Merge PDF files but I am not happy that I can't seem to go back and delete the files myself. I see the message that says that Adobe will delete them, but I would rather be given an option to Delete All Files now, so that I can better trust that no further data is there. I used the back button and then the Delete button, but on Refresh, the file is still there, so the Delete button doesn't really work after the Merge.
1
vote