After uninstallation app data is saved.
There is no clearation of data when we uninstall the app after re-installing of app all data is back.
Alok Pawan shared this idea
Your cloud account should be connected with app data that's why whenever you install it the data will be back. Once, I also attached the cloud account with my website https://cloptoncapital.com/ and I was also facing the same thing.