It said error. When I closed it, instead of the save button, it said it failed. As a result, changes can not be saved permanently.
I wish that you could be able to recover changes when changes fail to save instead of getting the changes deleted.
1588923167hanslysw shared this idea
AdminAlex Shubin (Admin, Adobe) commented
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our product. Can you please share more information about the error? Files you're working on, what exactly you're trying to do and error codes.
Adobe Product Management