1 result found
Fill and sign loses data
I fill data in a PDF form and save the changes. When I return to the document at a later stage, and make a single change, I lose all the previous data entered, only retaining the last change. It is annoying to lose all your typed data.
Luckily I save it in Dropbox, so can get back to original revisions.1 votePlanned · Adminsagrover (Admin, Adobe) responded
We have identified the issue and have logged a bug for the same. We will let you know once we have any further update.
- Don't see your idea?