Fill and sign loses data
I fill data in a PDF form and save the changes. When I return to the document at a later stage, and make a single change, I lose all the previous data entered, only retaining the last change. It is annoying to lose all your typed data.
Luckily I save it in Dropbox, so can get back to original revisions.
We have identified the issue and have logged a bug for the same. We will let you know once we have any further update.
Adminsagrover (Admin, Adobe) commented
We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Could you please provide the following information :
1. Version of your Acrobat and your OS.
2. Does it happen with every PDF or some specific PDFs. If possible please share a sample PDF to email@example.com .
3. Detailed steps explaining your workflow.