Duplication of files
There must have been a recent update that has changed the way one shares a copy or saves a copy because the way I’m used to no longer works and the “new” way creates duplicates. I make comments in my docs and used to be able to share the doc to “on this iPad” in order to use without internet. If the doc already existed the new doc would override the old. Now, the share has been removed and I see that I need to do this via “send a copy” but now if the doc already exists a duplicate is created. Can this be fixed?
Anonymous shared this idea