Retreve my files after I erased all content and setting in my ipad
Adminitenenbo (Software Engineer, Adobe) commented
Thank you for contacting us.
if you saved your files in Document Cloud you can retrieve them when you sign in to the same account regardless from which device. If you deleted your files from Document Cloud, they are gone.
If you want to retrieve files from different sources, please, specify which sources you have in mind.