Documentcloud: Hide (delete?) / Get Rid of Refresh
I don't like how when I hide something. Why is it even called hide when it just deletes it and I can't recover it?
Also please make it so it actually deletes it in real time instead of having to refresh the page for it to be gone from the list.
Omar Alhakeem shared this idea