Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

660 results found

  1. email was not received

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Alexa,

    We are sorry that you are having trouble with this feature. Could you check if the email wasn't sent to spam or in Acrobat you can check the status of the agreement and see if it was actually sent? and comment back with your findings please.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  2. There is something wrong with your "initials" for contracts. The client is trying to do it, but when it comes back to me the signatures are there, but the spots for initials are blank/missing.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tammy,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. 

    Can you please send us the document you are having issues with? And if possible, a brief explanation of the steps you took before the problem arose.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  3. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Kali, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, would you be so kind to explain the issue a little bit deeper? Or if it's happening only with one document, could you please share it with us?

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  4. I want my money back I cant edit text if there is a jpg embedded this has ruined acrobat for me and I am canceling my subscription

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. pdf editing is giving error message 300

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  6. Sorry, but your E-sign is absolutelly ****. Ok, my internet is not very good today, but I spent more as 4 hours and at least I find, that your e-signature is.... Sorry, good luck.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Velga,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more details regarding the issue you are having? For example if you are seeing an error or the page not loading or anything you deem important for us to know will really help us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  7. Your products are absolutely terrible. I cannot do extremely simple things. I can't change the color of these boxes. I can't even move them. I can't send them to the back of my PDF. Thanks for charging me money to use the most frustrating product of all time.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  8. Utterly useless!
    Not able to fill in the fields
    and an export to doc creates a useless file.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  9. The software changed the font and bolding of some of the text. It also moved the text up slightly, meaning I had to adjust it all. When I fixed all of the errors the software created, it deleted all of the unedited text. I usually never give feedback but this was such a poor result I felt I had to tell someone.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  10. Such a waste of money and my time!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  11. I have a single seat pro license. When I try to convert a PDF to a Word document I get a window that says I do not have access and I need to contact my IT Administrator. What? Single seat... there is no administrator. I am it. What do I do to remove this PITA constraint?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Export PDF  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  12. Acrobat is not working today: cannot edit a pdf in the web browser and then download it.

    Not sure exactly why.

    Any help is appreciated.

    I tried clearing cookies and relogging in and it didn't do anything.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  13. Não consigo abrir pdf

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  14. the e-sign feature is a complete failure.
    I tried several times to correct the same error, saved to both adobe cloud, and computer, nothing ever changed, sending E-sign request to my contractor only results in a bunch of waste emails. It's a waste of time, and it makes people who use it doubt themselves.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Ruiting,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with Request e-signatures. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Could you provide more details about this issue?

    Thanks, 

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team


  15. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  16. unable to edit pdf's why

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  17. Your system is terrible and I dont know why I keep renewing each year. I guess because I do not know of alternatives. I am SICK and TIRED of trying to combine documents and your system CONSISTENTLY gives error messages. Its so important for me to be able to combine docs in my business of mortgage due to the large uploads I have and multiple docs and I could have documents that do not even have e-signature and your system produces an error for the slightest things. Completely UNRELIABLE. I hope to find replacement for your application. Not worth the…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Woodside Noel,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the documents you were having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took to combine them.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  18. The reason for subscribing to the Adobe individual plan was to collect e-signatures for consulting agreements.
    I downloaded the desktop application to be able to prepare documents for e-signature, but I ran into multiple issues & clients were unable to sign and there were issues with the date.
    When I was at my wit's end, I decided to test out the adobe online platform to see if that worked any better. Thankfully it did.
    I think there needs to be some major improvements to the adobe acrobat desktop application - especially with the request e-signatures processes.
    Thanks for your time!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Michael,

    We are truly sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product and services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to explain deeper the specific issues you are facing regarding the date?

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you!

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  19. page number feature is broken. page numbers won't persist between online copy and downloaded copy.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  20. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Ronda,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product. We'd like to know what the issue is that that makes you want to cancel our services. We are always happy to help!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

← Previous 1 3 4 5 32 33
  • Don't see your idea?