Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

576 results found

  1. After I upload the file it starts to prepare for signature; I see the document appear for a second, and then says something went wrong and goes back to the file upload. I don't want to send the doc here as it is sensitive and I don't need all of help desk having access.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Eric,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more information about this? For example, if this only happens with a specific file and the steps you do to reproduce this issue.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  2. Adobe Sign/E-sign keeps erroring out when I try to add a signature block. I have tried to use it 7 times and it keeps crapping out.

    I have used different documents. I have tried to make a template.
    I have tried to use a PDF and Word document.

    I am very disappointed -- how can I rely on AdobeSign for time sensitive items?

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Tj Gentle,

    We're sorry to hear that you're having this kind of issues, could you provide more information in order to triage your issue better?, providing the document used, a video or steps that you followed to get this error would be very useful to us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  3. when sending out multiple PDFs in an agreement for signing, please make it an option to receive them as separate PDFs and not a combined PDF.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi MJ Havenga,
    Thank you for your suggestion! We appreciate your interest in helping us improve our product. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and will definitely consider your request.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  4. We got a message "Email sent to ELIAS (elios5382@icloud.com) bounced and could not be delivered
    May 22, 2024 10:01 AM" but the error message was "Inbox is Full". Your product would be vastly more useful if the error message returned when an email "bounces" were provided instead of this generic message which usually (but not always!) means there's a typo in the email address.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi KERRYS INSURANCE, 

    Thank you for your suggestion! We appreciate your interest in helping us improve our product. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and will definitely consider your request.

  5. Adobe Sign has been down all day. Going back to DocuSign. Huge pain on our end. Not to mention your product is slow and glitchy even when it does 'work.'

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi,

    We are sorry you are having troubles with the app. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We will do our best to address this issue as soon as possible.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  6. request for signatures are not sending to gmail addresses... why not?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the app. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. 

    We will do our best to address this issue as soon as possible.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  7. Text boxes seem to move after sending digital forms. Not sure what is happening.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Clara,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the app. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more information about this issue? For example steps you followed to encounter the issue, how often does this happens.

    We will do our best to address this issue as soon as possible.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  8. Too often the email does not show up in the recipient's inbox or even spam. Is there anything I can do?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Suzanne, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the app. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more information about this issue? For example steps you followed to encounter the issue.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  9. Why is Adobe Acrobat Sign not working? For two days now I have been trying to send a document for signing, and I get a red box flash up saying "sorry, something went wrong".

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Ian,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  10. Adobe keeps stalling and crashing , need to reinstall at least once every two weeks .

    is there way of ensuring request for sign off goes to the email recieptants in box and not junkmail/spam .

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Peter,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    Thanks, 

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  11. The new signing feature is very poor and not instinctual. Sometimes I just cannot get the signature fields right and I have no idea why it works sometimes and other time it does not. I have provided this feedback before and had not response. We are about to adopt a firmwide solution which originally going to be Adobe but I am thinking of ditching Adobe. Used to be a very good and easy feature

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Peter,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with this feature. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and will definitely consider your feedback.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  12. Why wont acrobat sign work on this document?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Levi,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more information about this issue? For example steps you do to encounter the issue or if is happening with an specific file.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  13. The people that are in support at Adobe are the worst support I've ever encountered. None of them know anything about the product they are supporting.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  14. Fix your product

    I just sent a document for e-sign. I give you permission to look into the document I sent in last 1 hour from this msg.

    Look at the email body. Kosuke Mori is no where in the document sent but is mentioned in the email. If the customer sees the same thing, it is a DISASTER!

    After sending the document, I can't see which fields are assigned to which users!!!

    Fix these two things please

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Subhajit Mandal,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  15. You ruined the ESignature system! I can't use it! No help available. I am cancelling my account if you don't respond to me.

    Law@RubenandRuben.com

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Stephen,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with the new feature in Request e-signatures. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    Would you be so kind to tell us a little bit more in detail what the issue is with the e-signature process that you have?

    With Modernized experience, you now get simplified document authoring experience, leverage AI-assisted form field detection and ability to revise, organize & save document edits in-progress, add/ remove recipients during agreement creation step. Here’s more information.

    If you still prefer to use the earlier version you can revert back by following these steps:
    1.    Click on your profile icon.
    2.    Select "Settings".
    3.    In "E-signing settings", uncheck the box next to "Use the latest version of Request e-signatures".

    This change will only affect new created after making this adjustment. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you…

  16. The reason for subscribing to the Adobe individual plan was to collect e-signatures for consulting agreements.
    I downloaded the desktop application to be able to prepare documents for e-signature, but I ran into multiple issues & clients were unable to sign and there were issues with the date.
    When I was at my wit's end, I decided to test out the adobe online platform to see if that worked any better. Thankfully it did.
    I think there needs to be some major improvements to the adobe acrobat desktop application - especially with the request e-signatures processes.
    Thanks for your time!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Michael,

    We are truly sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product and services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to explain deeper the specific issues you are facing regarding the date?

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you!

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  17. The adobe sign app does not work. The adobe sign web browser does not work.
    Please fix this

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Aussie,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the software. We see you have previously sent a comment regarding something similar. Do not worry since we will work on this matter asap. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  18. What the heck Adobe? Your software is already clunky, but I use it because I love Adobe sign. I just sat with a customer while I sent an agreement for signing. It took the doc with my and her separate signature fields and assigned them both to her. I very carefully resent it making sure my signature field was assigned to me and it did it again. You made me look like an ignorant fool in front of my customer and you wasted my time with your poor mobile ap software. This was on my android phone.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Eric,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with our services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the document you had issues with? 

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  19. why does adobe online freeze when i try to use the send e sig feature?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Jan,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to send us the document you are having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took before the frozen screen.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  20. When sending agreements, there is an option to download individual files that actually used to work prior to this update. Unfortunately, now all documents uploaded to be electronically signed are bound together and cannot be downloaded as individual files. Please change this back!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Taylor,

    We are sorry you are having issues with the app. Although this feature is not available in the most recent version of the application, it will be available in an upcoming update. Thank your for your patience and for reaching out to us with your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

← Previous 1 3 4 5 28 29
  • Don't see your idea?