When you click the three dots to the right of the file (download, create, delete, combine, etc.) you have the download and delete right next to each other. Do you know how many times I have accidently deleted a file when trying to download it? There is also no undo or trash that you can retrieve a file you accidently delete. Can you please either move the download and delete buttons, away from each other. Or allow an option to undo, or restore from the trash, or a pop up that says "Are you sure you want to delete this item?" Just something that help prevent accidently deleting a file. I really appreciate you taking the time to read this, thank you in advance!