Separate Preview and Authoring functionality
It would be helpful to be able to preview a document being sent via Adobe Sign before actually sending it. Currently, the only way that can be done is if "authoring" is enabled. However, we use custom workflows and field layer templates so the placement of signatures is already set with no additional fields required. We do not want to allow authoring of additional fields but would like to be able to preview the documents. Separating those into separate permissions would be helpful.
1
vote