Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

287 results found

  1. Is it a recent change to move the combine files option to a Pro subscription only? The page showing this is free still comes up on google but when the link is clicked and I try to use the Combine Files functionality it won't go any further unless I subscribe.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Ich möchte die Vorgängerversion wieder retour, Ich habe diese App nicht veräbdert und kann jetzt nichts kopieren , zurücksetzen lässt sich das auch nicht. So kann ich nur ein bisschen was ansehen , Bin mit den neuen Version absolout nicht zufrieden. Mfg Robert Gleiss

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Each time I save, download and covert files and combine my document. My document doesn't save or inserts. corrupting my documents. somewhere theirs a big and it's not fully operations.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tiawana,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  4. Your system is terrible and I dont know why I keep renewing each year. I guess because I do not know of alternatives. I am SICK and TIRED of trying to combine documents and your system CONSISTENTLY gives error messages. Its so important for me to be able to combine docs in my business of mortgage due to the large uploads I have and multiple docs and I could have documents that do not even have e-signature and your system produces an error for the slightest things. Completely UNRELIABLE. I hope to find replacement for your application. Not worth the…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Woodside Noel,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the documents you were having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took to combine them.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  5. NON RIESCO A INVIARE IL FILE PER FIRMARE

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Nicola, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to share with us the error that is displayed when you try to send the document? This way we can understand better the issue.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  6. can not combine filed?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  7. I'm concerned about the emails that are connected to my account access I just recently had to change email and phone number to protect my data and account access due to a issue with my most recent devices and want to make sure that I am proceeding safely.kk

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Resolved  ·  1 comment  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  8. this is the worst program I have ever bought.
    nothing works
    refund my money or fix it.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tom, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the whole product experience. Would you be so kind to give us further explanation on which features you are having trouble with? And we will be happy to help you!

    Thank you,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  9. Can't combine files

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  10. I have tried numerous times today to do something so simple ... combine several files together in one pdf ... yet your $h1T software cannot do it ... and provides a message at the end of the process that provides no value because it does not explain the problem.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  11. Irreführung hoch 10!
    Überall bei Google und beim öffnen der Seite wird "kostenfrei" beworben. Nach 2s nach öffnen der Seite öffnet sich das Bezahlfenster mit utopischen Abofallen...sorry Adobe ist für immer für mich gestorben...

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  12. Test feedback from team

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  13. Article online indicates I can merge my documents for free. However when I click on the link I keep getting redirected to a screen that will only let me "sign" up for paid versions. Very disappointed.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  14. Its says its free so how come when I try to use it it takes me to a page where I have to subscribe? Is this just a way to get you in? What a waste of my time.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  15. Ok not even displaying files! why are you charging?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Nicolas,


    Thank for reaching out and apology for the trouble. Our team has fixed the issue and the link should launch fine. Please let us know if you still face any issues.


    Regards,

    Acrobat web team

  16. Too many bugs... Error after error after error... come on! I hope you can check the log for my account, I'm not even gonna try to describe

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Nicolas,

    Thank for reaching out and apology for the trouble. Our team has fixed the issue and the link should launch fine. Please let us know if you still face any issues.

    Regards,

    Acrobat web team

  17. Eeasy

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  18. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  19. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  20. organizer keeps crashing

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
← Previous 1 3 4 5 14 15
  • Don't see your idea?