Allow shared review deadline default to be changed to None
I never use deadlines for shared reviews, so the 14-day default is a nuisance. I often forget to change it to None (3 extra clicks for nothing) and then have to go back and change it when reviewers complain review is locked - more time wasted.
Please give us the option to have None as the default. It's the obvious default.