Option To Delete Original File After Splitting
An option to delete the original file after splitting it into individual files would save time. Every time I split a PDF, I then have to go and delete the original file. On top of that, if I have split a PDF using 'top level bookmarks' Acrobat asks me if I want to save the file when closing it. So there are 2 steps that could be avoided by setting one option 'delete original file after splitting'.