New 'Hide' function vs. 'Delete' function
Adobe changed the existing 'Delete' function to 'Hide' function. I just ran into this as I was trying to delete a draft. Speaking to a adobe rep. you have to hide the document now, which still deletes the version if it was a draft. Hiding means you should still be able to retrieve the document you hid away, which is not how this works. Please bring back the delete button as that makes it easier to understand that you are actually deleting a document you no longer need. Hide is misinterpreted as "I am still able to unhide in case I need it again".