Allow documents to be added after first screen. Return option to delete document.
You select "Send for Signature," add the email address, message contents, and files, then click next. Once you have passed this area, you are unable to add any more files. My company is creating leases and sometimes we will miss an addendum. Imagine completing 20-50 pages of a lease only to find you must restart the whole thing because you forgot to add a pet addendum. Believe it or not, it can be soul crushing.
The one saving grace was being able to delete these failed documents. Recently this feature has been changed to a "Hide" function. Instead of replacing the delete feature, why not add it in addition?
We want to be able to know the document has been deleted so as to avoid the wrong documents being signed. It's easiest when we can delete it and only have to correct document exist. This not only serves as help in organizing, but also it allows us the peace of mind to know we've done everything to ensure that the right document has been sent. Is there an option to delete hidden files? Can we at least opt into using Hide instead of Delete? We would prefer the delete feature.
Thank you for considering these changes.