Please make RESTORING deleted Document Cloud data possible
We would like to have the possibility, just like with OneDrive 4 Business, to restore deleted files for a User or by a User if deleted in the Document Cloud.
At this moment, as soon as the file is deleted in the document cloud there is no turning back.
It would be great if there would be such a feature enabled like lets say save deleted data for 30 days in a trashcan were users can restore it if deleted by accident.
Thanks for providing your feedback. We will share the details with the engineering team and let us know in case of any updates.
Delete all ..
Its A freedom ? Not Freedom...
WHAT THE FREEDOM...?
I WOULD LIKE DELETE ALL