adobe pdf is creating conflicted copy in google drive when ever i save the file.
Vimal Dobhal commented
If you share your pdf file with other users via Google Drive, only one person can access the file at a time, otherwise you’ll get a “conflicted” file.
If two people change the same file at the same time, Google Drive will save the original file (including any new changes) and also create a “conflicted copy” of the file.
Conflicted copies can also occur when a file is left open on another computer.
You should always close pdf files when it’s not in use to prevent conflicts.
Please let us know if its not the case for you?
Thanks & Regards,