Bug? Removing pages from PDF leaves its bookmarks in place
I've noticed if you delete pages from an interactive PDF that has bookmarks, it leaves the bookmarks of the deleted pages in place. Not great for a customer-facing PDF. I don't think those useless bookmarks should stay there, as a default anyway.