Update/republish shared document with SAME link
We need to be able to replace a shared document with an updated version, without sending out a fresh set of links to everyone.
In a collaborative process, where a document is getting lots of review comments, eventually it becomes crowded and it's time to take on all the comments and republish version 2 (or 3 etc).
Acrobat Pro DC does not allow this. We have to issue every reader with new links - this is tedious and error-prone for the document creator, and confusing for the recipients.
I tried deleting pages and replacing them with new ones -- but Acrobat got into a horrible mess because it tried to put the comments back onto the new pages. I could not delete the comments made by others.
For us this is a critical feature.