I can no longer save copies of completed/cancelled agreements
I can no longer save copies of completed/cancelled agreements. It acts like it saves it, but when you go to where you saved it, nothing. It even opens a new copy of the agreement, adding a bunch of symbols and characters to the original file name, but I can't find where it is located. I try a 'save as' on that version and it tells me it can't because the file is already open. This is a huge issue if I can't get final versions out of Adobe and into our company archival system. Please fix asap!