Sharing window/pop-up in swedish is confusing
Swedish: When sharing a file from Acrobat and tries to leave you will be presented with a pop-up that gives you confusing alternatives.
If you press "Ignorera" (Ignore) the sharing ends but if you press "Avbryt" (Cancel) the sharing continues. Highly confusing. "Avbryt" should be "Avbryt" (cancel this operation) and "Ignorera" should be "fortsätt ladda upp" (continue to upload).
Adobe Acrobat and Reader official update (20.009.20063) containing the fix for this issue is now available. This update will be automatically pushed to all existing installations of Acrobat and Reader. You may also manually trigger the update early by opening the application and going to Help > Check for Updates.
More information about this release is here: https://helpx.adobe.com/acrobat/release-note/release-notes-acrobat-reader.html
Thanks for your feedback and support!