Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

299 results found

  1. It would be nice to be able to automatically sort in alphabetical order, especially when making a combined file. Adobe web is like Apple, the whole concept of logical order is thrown out the window. Having to drag files up and down the list is very time consuming. I tried using your help service and searching on the web, but this doesn't seem to be included.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Stop decreasing the quality of the document. Merging my 5 small files gave me a very poor pdf rendering.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. offering "free services" online only to demand a subscription is insidious and annoying go blow up i hope the company dies out from all its greedy business practices

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. I will not pay for something I can do online for free on numerous other websites. You let me do one PDF combination before I pay? Yeah, no way am I going to give you money.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. Everything looks good now - Thanks Pukh :-)

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  6. I am unable to add any new pages or or combine any documents. Highly recommend you fix this feature as I paid to upgrade my account to get access to more advanced features and they simply won't work.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  7. Why do I need a drag and drop for organize page now? This is extremly uncomfortable compared to add open files ...

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  8. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  9. olen ostanut toisen sopimuksen ja tämä sopimus on esajuhanihonkanen nimelle. haluan peruuttaa sen koska toinen sopimus tulee minun tietokonelle. voitteko poistaa tilin en onnistu muuten. t

    PÄIVÄMÄÄRÄ KOHTEET KUSTANNUS TILAUSNUMERO TOIMINTO
    27. lokak. 2019

    Adobe Acrobat Pro
    18,59 €
    ADB080768007FI

    12. helmik. 2017

    Adobe Acrobat Pro
    221,94 €
    ADD000083925FI

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  10. I'm sorry, but the text you provided is a bit confusing and seems to contain some random characters, making it difficult to understand and convert into a bulleted list. It appears to be a mix of different content, including information about the World Health Organization (WHO), FDA, Braille pages, and some technical instructions for setting up a Mac. If you could provide more context or clarify the specific bulleted list you'd like to be converted into prose, I'd be happy to help.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  11. I bought the AI for work. Now it is saying that looking at police reports violates user guidelines. No one told me that this product would both be censorious and ***. Major **** fail

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  12. cvghugh,fjfg
    pdpdpdpdpdpdpdpdpd
    pdpdpddpdp

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  13. Is it a recent change to move the combine files option to a Pro subscription only? The page showing this is free still comes up on google but when the link is clicked and I try to use the Combine Files functionality it won't go any further unless I subscribe.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  14. Ich möchte die Vorgängerversion wieder retour, Ich habe diese App nicht veräbdert und kann jetzt nichts kopieren , zurücksetzen lässt sich das auch nicht. So kann ich nur ein bisschen was ansehen , Bin mit den neuen Version absolout nicht zufrieden. Mfg Robert Gleiss

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  15. Each time I save, download and covert files and combine my document. My document doesn't save or inserts. corrupting my documents. somewhere theirs a big and it's not fully operations.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tiawana,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  16. Your system is terrible and I dont know why I keep renewing each year. I guess because I do not know of alternatives. I am SICK and TIRED of trying to combine documents and your system CONSISTENTLY gives error messages. Its so important for me to be able to combine docs in my business of mortgage due to the large uploads I have and multiple docs and I could have documents that do not even have e-signature and your system produces an error for the slightest things. Completely UNRELIABLE. I hope to find replacement for your application. Not worth the…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Woodside Noel,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the documents you were having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took to combine them.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  17. NON RIESCO A INVIARE IL FILE PER FIRMARE

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Nicola, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to share with us the error that is displayed when you try to send the document? This way we can understand better the issue.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  18. can not combine filed?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  1 comment  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  19. I'm concerned about the emails that are connected to my account access I just recently had to change email and phone number to protect my data and account access due to a issue with my most recent devices and want to make sure that I am proceeding safely.kk

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Resolved  ·  1 comment  ·  Combine files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  20. this is the worst program I have ever bought.
    nothing works
    refund my money or fix it.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tom, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the whole product experience. Would you be so kind to give us further explanation on which features you are having trouble with? And we will be happy to help you!

    Thank you,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

← Previous 1 3 4 5 14 15
  • Don't see your idea?