Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

4628 results found

  1. list of documents in adobe acrobat online doesn't show the total number of documents, I didn't know I had more documents stored until I deleted all I could see in my view

    desperately need to see number of pages of documents total that are stored in adobe acrobat

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. when viewing documents in adobe acrobat online I would love to be able to adjust the size of the thumbnails for the documents so that I can see what's in the document without having to click/double click to fully open the file

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. when viewing a document I wish there was an easy way to click to the next file but instead I have to click the adobe icon in the top left to go back to my full list of scanned docs from adobe scan to access, please add an option to click to the next file while in a file already

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. I hate that you don't provide numbers!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. 안녕하세요. pdf파일을 재편집할 때 컴퓨터 장비가 멈춘다거나 로딩 시간이 느립니다.

    재부팅을 하고 다시 로그인을 해도 여전히 멈춰있습니다.
    웹사이트>내파일> 편집 으로 진행한는데요. 앱을 다운받으면 해결 되나요?

    광고 집행 스케줄이 있는데 시간을 맞추지 못해 비상입니다. 도움 주실 수 있을까요?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  6. While trying to download the application to my desktop computer, I keep getting an error message that says to try again later.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  7. No puedo hacer que los pdf se abran con el Acrobat DC. Sigue predeterminado el Reader 9.2
    Por más que figura predeterminado DC, se sigue abriendo automatico con Reader.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  8. page number feature is broken. page numbers won't persist between online copy and downloaded copy.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need Info  ·  0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  9. The activities given are based on the latest pattern and are structured in a proper methodology.
    Less of question answer and most of experiential learning which helps children to think out of the box and make them to be keen to learn new things related to the chapter as well.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Create PDF  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  10. I hate this app. I am going to move to another pdf app. Sick of the pop ups on my computer.. This use to be a great program

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    2 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  11. THIS TRIAL IS STUPID NOT ALLOWING ME TO EDIT MY PDF WITHOUT PUTTING MY CARD INFO!!!!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  12. Normally, when I start typing out the recipient a list of contact suggestions come up. This is no longer the case, and it's inconvenient.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Lisa,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  13. Flattered as I am by the 4 welcome emails, I struggled to complete a form using the software. I could not get it to put characters (text and ticks) in the centre of the boxes and had to move them around like that old gameshow with Bob Monkhouse, and even then they wouldnt stay exactly where i put them. when checking the document I had to change a couple of entries and that wasnt easy either because just clicking on the box wasnt accurate enough and I created extra boxes that I then had to delete. It took me more…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Doug,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. You can go back to the legacy version of the software by unchecking the option "Use the latest version of Request e-signatures" in your Settings when you click on the User profile picture (Right upper corner).

    Also, as for the centered character in the boxes, you can do that trick by double-clicking a text box and under Text format (Please see attached) select the second option.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  14. The adobe sign app does not work. The adobe sign web browser does not work.
    Please fix this

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Aussie,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the software. We see you have previously sent a comment regarding something similar. Do not worry since we will work on this matter asap. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  15. I can't stand adobe atm. You've made it so difficult to simply print a PDF that I don't even want to use this program anymore. I can't center justify the document nor can I adjust the margins whenever I change the scale. It's either blown up beyond recognition or it's bleeding off the page. This is just awful.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  16. you have to remove the bugs for not having the "upgrading additional features" which is stuck at 90%; it does not let me work properly.
    Also, why is the Snipping tool not working with the Acrobat reader. My computer skills are not IT level so the answer found on the Internet are not helpful .

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  17. you should collaborate with the deep translation plugin. it is too bad that there is no translation support in the adobe programme

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  18. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Fill & Sign  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Ronda,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product. We'd like to know what the issue is that that makes you want to cancel our services. We are always happy to help!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  19. Nicht mal drucken kann der Scheiß inzwischen ordentlich - das war vor 40 Jahren schon besser.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  20. NON RIESCO A INVIARE IL FILE PER FIRMARE

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Nicola, 

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to share with us the error that is displayed when you try to send the document? This way we can understand better the issue.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  • Don't see your idea?