Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

567 results found

  1. Hello

    When a request for signature to some valid email addresses, the email get undelivered. Please assist

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature.

    Please check the email's spam folder to verify the agreements you are sending are not being forwarded there by mistake.

    If you are not able to find them, please double check if the agreement was sent with Sing in Order on. You can visualize this, following the next instructions:

    1. On the Main page click the "Documents" tab on the top left corner
    2. Click "In progress" under Agreements
    3. Find the agreement you want to do a follow up on, and click on it
    4. On the right hand panel that pops up, scroll all the way down
    5. You will find the "Recipients" section
    6. If the recipients are listed with numbers, an email will be sent to the next recipient only when the previous one has signed the document
    7. If they are not listed with numbers, there should be no problem on…
  2. Limiting the file size on esign documents way down from what it was before hinders my productivity. I hate the new esign and want classic to return. I send large files for purposes of creating an auditing paper trail for a state university that require backup documentation to be included. The newly redesigned product does not do what it needs to do, and I am going to encourage the university to look into other esign programs going forward to use once the license expires. This sucks.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Eve,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with the new feature in Request e-signatures. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. With Modernized experience, you now get simplified document authoring experience, leverage AI-assisted form field detection and ability to revise, organize & save document edits in-progress, add/ remove recipients during agreement creation step. Here’s more information.

    If you still prefer to use the earlier version you can revert back by following these steps:
    1.    Click on your profile icon.
    2.    Select "Settings".
    3.    In "E-signing settings", uncheck the box next to "Use the latest version of Request e-signatures".

    This change will only affect new created after making this adjustment. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  3. Adobe keeps stalling and crashing , need to reinstall at least once every two weeks .

    is there way of ensuring request for sign off goes to the email recieptants in box and not junkmail/spam .

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Peter,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    Thanks, 

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  4. The new signing feature is very poor and not instinctual. Sometimes I just cannot get the signature fields right and I have no idea why it works sometimes and other time it does not. I have provided this feedback before and had not response. We are about to adopt a firmwide solution which originally going to be Adobe but I am thinking of ditching Adobe. Used to be a very good and easy feature

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Peter,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with this feature. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and will definitely consider your feedback.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  5. Why wont acrobat sign work on this document?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Levi,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Could you provide more information about this issue? For example steps you do to encounter the issue or if is happening with an specific file.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  6. I would like to comment on your latest update 20 Jan 2024) on the apps. First, the signature field size cannot be adjusted to the user needs. Second, the signature field is sometimes misplaced upon being received by the recipient. Third, the signature field has name and initial in its box that confuses the user when using it for the first time, suspecting whether once signed later on, recipient signature is going to appear with their name and initial or only the signature itself. Fourth, when using the update for the first time, I couldn't find the send button and…

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, you can switch to earlier version by following the steps below,

    1. Open the agreement draft experiencing the issue.
    2. On the left panel, scroll down and click "View more".
    3. Click the "Switch to legacy version" link.

    This will switch you to the earlier version for this specific draft only. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  7. I had issues when Sending the document to signature, I could not delete any of the text in the message body.

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Meanwhile, you can switch to earlier version by following the steps below,

    1. Open the agreement draft experiencing the issue.
    2. On the left panel, scroll down and click "View more".
    3. Click the "Switch to legacy version" link.

    This will switch you to the earlier version for this specific draft only. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  8. The people that are in support at Adobe are the worst support I've ever encountered. None of them know anything about the product they are supporting.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  9. Fix your product

    I just sent a document for e-sign. I give you permission to look into the document I sent in last 1 hour from this msg.

    Look at the email body. Kosuke Mori is no where in the document sent but is mentioned in the email. If the customer sees the same thing, it is a DISASTER!

    After sending the document, I can't see which fields are assigned to which users!!!

    Fix these two things please

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Subhajit Mandal,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  10. You ruined the ESignature system! I can't use it! No help available. I am cancelling my account if you don't respond to me.

    Law@RubenandRuben.com

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Stephen,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with the new feature in Request e-signatures. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    Would you be so kind to tell us a little bit more in detail what the issue is with the e-signature process that you have?

    With Modernized experience, you now get simplified document authoring experience, leverage AI-assisted form field detection and ability to revise, organize & save document edits in-progress, add/ remove recipients during agreement creation step. Here’s more information.

    If you still prefer to use the earlier version you can revert back by following these steps:
    1.    Click on your profile icon.
    2.    Select "Settings".
    3.    In "E-signing settings", uncheck the box next to "Use the latest version of Request e-signatures".

    This change will only affect new created after making this adjustment. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you…

  11. The reason for subscribing to the Adobe individual plan was to collect e-signatures for consulting agreements.
    I downloaded the desktop application to be able to prepare documents for e-signature, but I ran into multiple issues & clients were unable to sign and there were issues with the date.
    When I was at my wit's end, I decided to test out the adobe online platform to see if that worked any better. Thankfully it did.
    I think there needs to be some major improvements to the adobe acrobat desktop application - especially with the request e-signatures processes.
    Thanks for your time!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Michael,

    We are truly sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product and services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to explain deeper the specific issues you are facing regarding the date?

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you!

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  12. The adobe sign app does not work. The adobe sign web browser does not work.
    Please fix this

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Aussie,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the software. We see you have previously sent a comment regarding something similar. Do not worry since we will work on this matter asap. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  13. What the heck Adobe? Your software is already clunky, but I use it because I love Adobe sign. I just sat with a customer while I sent an agreement for signing. It took the doc with my and her separate signature fields and assigned them both to her. I very carefully resent it making sure my signature field was assigned to me and it did it again. You made me look like an ignorant fool in front of my customer and you wasted my time with your poor mobile ap software. This was on my android phone.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Eric,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with our services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the document you had issues with? 

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  14. No me está permitiendo mandar recordatorios manualmente para firmas

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hola Ximena Figueroa,

    Lamentamos que estes teniendo esta dificultad, apreciamos tus comentarios y tomaremos en consideración.

    Actualmente, tras preparar un documento y desplegar la ventana de "Revisar y Enviar", en esa ventana se puede modificar la frecuencia de los recordatorios que se le envían a los destinatarios. Posteriormente, tras enviar y hacer click en "Hacer seguimiento del acuerdo", te va a desplegar un menú a tu mano derecha, en "Recordatorios" puedes agregar un recordatorio y editarlo.

    Esperamos esta información te sea de ayuda. Agradecemos que te acerques a nosotros para consultarnos.

    Atentamente Sign en Acrobat Web Team

  15. why does adobe online freeze when i try to use the send e sig feature?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Jan,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with the new feature. Would you be so kind to send us the document you are having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took before the frozen screen.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  16. When sending agreements, there is an option to download individual files that actually used to work prior to this update. Unfortunately, now all documents uploaded to be electronically signed are bound together and cannot be downloaded as individual files. Please change this back!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Taylor,

    We are sorry you are having issues with the app. Although this feature is not available in the most recent version of the application, it will be available in an upcoming update. Thank your for your patience and for reaching out to us with your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  17. Stop charging for a product that you clearly haven't got the bugs ironed out of yet. Since being forced to use the online version to request e-signatures I haven't been able to get a reliable signature. Sometimes I can't send the request without first saving the pdf as a Word document and then saving the Word version back to pdf. Sometimes I have to "compress" the pdf by "printing" it first. Sometimes neither works and I have to start again and recreate the document from scratch with no guarantee I'll ever get a signature. And all of this is done…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Cinthya,

    We are sorry you are having issues with the app. Our team will look into this and assess the mentioned problems as fast as possible.

    We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback, which is very valuable as it helps us know where improvements are needed.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  18. How do we get rid of incorrectly spelled names.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello,

    We are sorry you are having issues with this feature. Could you provide more information about it? For example, where are you seeing this incorrect names? Once the agreement is sign or in the document ? A screenshot will be helpful too.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web

  19. Please fix this error: auth.services.adobe.com refused to connect.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Kimberly,

    Thank you for contacting Sign in Acrobat Web Support regarding the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while attempting to connect to aut.services.adobe.com, we are still working to triage your issue and keep you informed about it.

    Best regards,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  20. Please fix this error:
    auth.services.adobe.com refused to connect.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hi Kimberly,


    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature . We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. 

    Would you mind telling us where this message is being displayed? Or, which steps  you took to have this message pop up?


    Also, try refreshing your browser's page, sometimes this kind of problem comes from the computer itself and/or the internet connection. 


    Please let us know if this issue persists to do a further review.


    Thanks,
    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

← Previous 1 3 4 5 28 29
  • Don't see your idea?