Skip to content

Acrobat Web

Help us improve Document Cloud on the Web by sharing your feedback. Follow the instructions below to submit a feature request or bug report.

Need support? Please visit Learn and Support to get started, find quick answers, engage with our vibrant community, and connect with Adobe staff.

Please provide the following information. You can post a new idea or search for ideas already submitted.

For a new feature request:

  1. Brief title
  2. Description of desired feature
  3. Why the feature is needed

For a new bug:

  1. Brief title
  2. Steps to reproduce the issue
  3. Environment (OS, other related application versions, etc.)
  4. Expected result
  5. Observed result

The UserVoice feedback pages are for feature requests and bug reports only. If your submission is not a product feature, suggestion or product question, it may be removed. Only upload content that you have permission to use and refrain from posting personal information (home address, phone number, email address, serial number, or credit card information). Spam, content that promotes illegal activity, vulgar or abusive language, or fraudulent or phishing links are not allowed on this platform.

UserVoice is a third-party platform for product feedback. The Adobe Acrobat DC team regularly reviews ideas and incorporates them into product planning discussions. We can’t guarantee specific features or development timelines, but we read every suggestion and respond where we can. Please note that feedback is voluntary, and if you provide feedback, you give Adobe the right to use it without restrictions.

For all other questions and discussions, visit the Document Cloud PDF Services Community


Acrobat Web

Categories

JUMP TO ANOTHER FORUM

  • Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

4741 results found

  1. cannot integrate 3rd party storage if using a licensed account on Adobe Acrobat web, ADD STORAGE link disappears

    On Adobe Acrobat web, if you have an unlicensed AKA FREE account, you can integrate 3rd party storage by going to Documents > OTHER STORAGE > ADD STORAGE. For my account, the options include OneDrive and Google Drive.
    The moment I add an Acrobat Pro subscription to my account, this entire OTHER STORAGE section disappears.
    I remove the subscription and the OTHER STORAGE comes back.

    I have tested this on the following operating systems and browsers in all combinations:
    Windows 10, Google…

    2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Each time I save, download and covert files and combine my document. My document doesn't save or inserts. corrupting my documents. somewhere theirs a big and it's not fully operations.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Tiawana,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  3. Editing PDF's is impossible. why am I paying for that feature but unable to use it.... unable select text and when typing replacement it is not a font but symbols. I hate this updated version

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. I am receiving several complaints from multiple coworkers about the attached pop-up message. There is no option to remove or request to no longer show after a user's initial acknowledgement.

    I realize this is a campaign you are pushing, but having no option to remove this message and it's consistence reappearances is growing troubling and distracting to my associates.

    The message:
    Looking for an answer?
    Ask Al Assistant (beta). Find information and get key takeaways with generative Al.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. Adobe, would you stop trying to sell me your ****. We already pay for some of your services. I have no control over purchasing your products. Every time I log in to adobe, use the help or google something. I'm looking for help using your products and all I can find are ads trying to sell me on another (or the same) adobe program.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  6. Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren.
    Leider habe ich keinen anderen Weg zur Kontaktaufnahme gefunden und bin darauf angewiesen, daß Sie hierauf reagieren.
    Bei mir tauchen "*.nef.$.jpg" Dateien in allen Ordnern auf, die Nikon-Rohdateien = nef-Dateien enthalten.
    Wenn Sie die angehängte Datei mit einem Texteditor öffnen, können Sie im header der Datei erkennen, daß Sie sich mehrfach mit "adobe.com" eingetragen haben.
    Können Sie bitte mitteilen, welches meiner vielen adobe-Programme diese Dateien erzeugt, damit ich dieses deinstallieren kann. Beziehungsweise mir mitteilen in welchem Programm mit welchem Parameter diese Dateien nicht mehr erzeugt werden?
    Vielen Dank für eine Rückmeldung an:
    testmeinpostfach@gmail.com

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  7. This is scenario 2 correct? Dance studio cycle room and babysitting room all made into one. That would be DT? What about other side that is highlighted.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  8. YUCK! I miss my stand alone program

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  9. Fix your product

    I just sent a document for e-sign. I give you permission to look into the document I sent in last 1 hour from this msg.

    Look at the email body. Kosuke Mori is no where in the document sent but is mentioned in the email. If the customer sees the same thing, it is a DISASTER!

    After sending the document, I can't see which fields are assigned to which users!!!

    Fix these two things please

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Subhajit Mandal,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are currently working on triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better.

    We appreciate your patience!

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  10. Your system is terrible and I dont know why I keep renewing each year. I guess because I do not know of alternatives. I am SICK and TIRED of trying to combine documents and your system CONSISTENTLY gives error messages. Its so important for me to be able to combine docs in my business of mortgage due to the large uploads I have and multiple docs and I could have documents that do not even have e-signature and your system produces an error for the slightest things. Completely UNRELIABLE. I hope to find replacement for your application. Not worth the…

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Woodside Noel,

    We are sorry you are experiencing trouble with this feature. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to send us the documents you were having issues with? And if possible, please tell us the steps you took to combine them.

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks,

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  11. Hi there! I'm trying to use the search function in a PDF, but this popup encouraging users to use the new AI tool is actively blocking the search results I'm trying to review. Users should be able to clear the prompt so that people who are not allowed or don't want to use AI can still use the CTRL+F function as intended. I am unable to use AI in my work, which inherently requires human discernment. An annotated screenshot of the issue is attached. Thanks!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  12. You ruined the ESignature system! I can't use it! No help available. I am cancelling my account if you don't respond to me.

    Law@RubenandRuben.com

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Stephen,

    We understand you are encountering some trouble with the new feature in Request e-signatures. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    Would you be so kind to tell us a little bit more in detail what the issue is with the e-signature process that you have?

    With Modernized experience, you now get simplified document authoring experience, leverage AI-assisted form field detection and ability to revise, organize & save document edits in-progress, add/ remove recipients during agreement creation step. Here’s more information.

    If you still prefer to use the earlier version you can revert back by following these steps:
    1.    Click on your profile icon.
    2.    Select "Settings".
    3.    In "E-signing settings", uncheck the box next to "Use the latest version of Request e-signatures".

    This change will only affect new created after making this adjustment. We appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this issue. If you…

  13. The reason for subscribing to the Adobe individual plan was to collect e-signatures for consulting agreements.
    I downloaded the desktop application to be able to prepare documents for e-signature, but I ran into multiple issues & clients were unable to sign and there were issues with the date.
    When I was at my wit's end, I decided to test out the adobe online platform to see if that worked any better. Thankfully it did.
    I think there needs to be some major improvements to the adobe acrobat desktop application - especially with the request e-signatures processes.
    Thanks for your time!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Hello Michael,

    We are truly sorry you are experiencing trouble with our product and services. We are triaging your issue and are gathering more information to understand the problem better. Would you be so kind to explain deeper the specific issues you are facing regarding the date?

    If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Thank you!

    Sign in Acrobat Web Team

  14. list of documents in adobe acrobat online doesn't show the total number of documents, I didn't know I had more documents stored until I deleted all I could see in my view

    desperately need to see number of pages of documents total that are stored in adobe acrobat

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  15. when viewing documents in adobe acrobat online I would love to be able to adjust the size of the thumbnails for the documents so that I can see what's in the document without having to click/double click to fully open the file

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  16. when viewing a document I wish there was an easy way to click to the next file but instead I have to click the adobe icon in the top left to go back to my full list of scanned docs from adobe scan to access, please add an option to click to the next file while in a file already

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  17. I hate that you don't provide numbers!

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  18. 안녕하세요. pdf파일을 재편집할 때 컴퓨터 장비가 멈춘다거나 로딩 시간이 느립니다.

    재부팅을 하고 다시 로그인을 해도 여전히 멈춰있습니다.
    웹사이트>내파일> 편집 으로 진행한는데요. 앱을 다운받으면 해결 되나요?

    광고 집행 스케줄이 있는데 시간을 맞추지 못해 비상입니다. 도움 주실 수 있을까요?

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Edit PDFs  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  19. While trying to download the application to my desktop computer, I keep getting an error message that says to try again later.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Other  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  20. No puedo hacer que los pdf se abran con el Acrobat DC. Sigue predeterminado el Reader 9.2
    Por más que figura predeterminado DC, se sigue abriendo automatico con Reader.

    1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  View PDF files  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
  • Don't see your idea?